Search

  • Information
  • Address
  • Additionally
  •  
  • Other
  •  

A 2 + 1 layout apartment in Avsallar Alanya is offered for urgent sale from the owner

ID: 3072,
Area: Avsallar
  . 72
Price:
€ 68 000 
  • 69
  • be
  • 0e
  • 1b
  • 5a
  • 06
  • 6fc2a
  • 9
  • 90
  • a2
  • b
  • bf
  • f2
  • f20
  • f
Time for inspection
No time specified for inspection
An apartment of 2 + 1 layout with a total area of ​​65 m2, in the Avsallar area, is offered for urgent sale from the owner.

 The apartment is located on the 1st floor and is oriented to the southeast side of the world. The layout of the apartments includes: a living room combined with an American-style kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a spacious balcony.
For those who are looking for profitable investment options, we present a ready-made project in the quiet Avsallar area of ​​Alanya. Buying a property in Alanya is an investment for a lifetime, where it is always warm and comfortable. Avsallar is a small resort town, which, however, has all the amenities. Your new life can begin right there, among the orange trees, next to the azure Mediterranean Sea! Apartment 2 + 1 with a total area of ​​65 m2
This project has a great location. On the one hand, you can observe the Taurus Mountains, on the other - the endless sea, from which you are separated by 1500 meters. The distance to the center of Alanya is 24 km, to Antalya Airport - 100 km, to Gazipasa Airport - 68 km.

Basic Information

Rooms
2
Sleeping
2
Bathroom
1
Area, m2)
65.00 m2

 Facilities

 General amenities
Internet
Elevator
Satellite TV

 Nearby are

Supermarket
20 minutes
Beach
20 minutes
Airport
40 minutes
Bus station
25 minutes
City center
15 minutes
Shopping center
15 minutes

Поиск

  • Основная информация
  • Адрес
  • Дополнительно
  •  
  • Другое
  •  

На срочную продажу от собственника выставлена квартира планировки 2+1 в районе Авсаллар Алания

ID: 3072,
Район: Авсаллар
  (0/5) 71
Цена:
€ 68 000 
  • 69
  • be
  • 0e
  • 1b
  • 5a
  • 06
  • 6fc2a
  • 9
  • 90
  • a2
  • b
  • bf
  • f2
  • f20
  • f
Время для инспекции
Не указано временя для инспекции
На срочную продажу от собственника выставлена квартира планировки 2+1, общей площадью 65 м2, в районе Авсаллар.

 Квартира расположена на 1 этаже и ориентирована на юго-восточную сторону света. Планировка апартаментов включает в себя: салон, совмещенный с кухней американского типа, 2-спальни, ванную комнату и просторный балкон.
Для тех, кто ищет варианты выгодного инвестирования, представляем готовый проект на в тихом спокойном районе Авсаллар города Алания. Приобретение недвижимости в Алании – инвестиция на всю жизнь, где всегда тепло и комфортно. Авсаллар – небольшой курортный городок, который, однако, имеет все удобства. Ваша новая жизнь может начаться именно там, среди апельсиновых деревьев, рядом с лазурным Средиземным морем! Квартира 2+1 с общей площадью 65 м2
У этого проекта прекрасное месторасположение. С одной стороны, Вы сможете наблюдать Таврские горы, с другой – бескрайнее море, от которого Вас отделяют 1500 метров. До центра Алании расстояние составляет 24 км, до аэропорта Анталии – 100 км, до аэропорта Газипаши – 68 км.

Базовая информация

Комнат
2
Спальная
2
Ванная
1
Площадь (м2)
65.00 м2

 Удобства

 Общие удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Спутниковое TV

 Рядом находятся

Супермаркет
20 минут
Пляж
20 минут
Аэропорт
40 минут
Автовокзал
25 минут
Центр города
15 минут
Торговый центр
15 минут