Search

  • Information
  • Address
  • Additionally
  •  
  • Other
  •  

A great option for a furnished two-bedroom apartment in Oba

ID: 3097,
Area: Both
  . 37
Price:
€ 109 000 
  • 26
  • 3d
  • 7a8
  • 7ad
  • 53
  • a4f
  • a99
  • aa
  • bb
Time for inspection
No time specified for inspection
The apartment is located on the 2nd floor, oriented to the west, has a layout of 1 + 1

A great option for a furnished two-bedroom apartment, just 20 minutes walk to the sea!
The apartment is located on the 2nd floor, west-facing, has a 1 + 1 layout, which includes a living room combined with an American-style open kitchen, 1 bedrooms, bathrooms, a balcony. The total area of ​​the apartment is 50 sq.m. The apartment is very bright and ready to move in.
The advantage of the complex in which the apartments are located is that it is located just 20 minutes walk from the sea. Near the house there are all the amenities of the urban infrastructure - shops, pharmacies, restaurants, banks, farmers' market. There is a bus stop just a few steps away from where you can go to the center of Alanya. The protected area of ​​the complex has its own swimming pool, a beautiful garden, concierge and aydat - 200 lira per month.

The Oba district is one of the most popular areas of Alanya, which is distinguished by a well-developed social infrastructure and modern residential buildings of superior comfort. Moreover, it is here that foreign investors most often buy real estate, rightly believing that apartments in Oba are the best investment that can provide not only comfortable living on the Mediterranean coast, but also bring tangible income from renting real estate.

Basic Information

Rooms
1
Sleeping
1
Bathroom
1
Area, m2)
52.00 m2

Building information

Floor
2
Number of storeys
5

 Facilities

 General amenities
Internet
Elevator
Satellite TV
Open pool
A fitness center
Electric generator
Sauna
Gazebos for rest
 Household amenities
Refrigerator
microwave
Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV

 Nearby are

Shopping center
10 minutes
City center
10 minutes
Hospital
15 minutes
Bus station
20 minutes
Airport
35 minutes
Beach
20 minutes
Park
15 minutes
School
20 minutes
Supermarket
10 minutes

Поиск

  • Основная информация
  • Адрес
  • Дополнительно
  •  
  • Другое
  •  

Прекрасный вариант меблированной квартиры с двумя спальнями в районе Оба

ID: 3097,
Район: Оба
  (0/5) 36
Цена:
€ 109 000 
  • 26
  • 3d
  • 7a8
  • 7ad
  • 53
  • a4f
  • a99
  • aa
  • bb
Время для инспекции
Не указано временя для инспекции
Квартира находится на 2 этаже, ориентирована на запад, имеет планировку 1+1

Прекрасный вариант меблированной квартиры с двумя спальнями, всего в 20 минутах ходьбы до моря!
Квартира находится на 2 этаже, ориентирована на запад, имеет планировку 1+1, в которую входит гостиная, совмещеная с открытой кухней американского типа, 1 спальни, ванные комнаты, балкон. Общая площадь квартиры 50 кв.м. Квартира очень светлая и готова к проживанию.
Преимуществом комплекса, в котором находятся апартаменты, является то, что он расположен всего в 20 минутах ходьбы от моря. Рядом с домом находится все удобства городской инфраструктуры – магазины, аптеки, рестораны, банки, фермерский рынок. Всего в нескольких шагах находится автобусная остановка, откуда можно уехать в центр Аланьи. На охраняемой территории комплекса есть свой бассейн, красивый сад, консьерж и айдат – 200 лир в месяц.

Район Оба является одним из самых популярных районов Аланьи, который отличается прекрасно развитой социальной инфраструктурой и современными жилыми постройками повышенной комфортности. Более того, именно здесь наиболее часто покупают недвижимость иностранные инвесторы, справедливо полагая, что квартиры в Оба – это лучшее вложение капитала, способное обеспечить не только комфортное проживание на берегу Средиземного моря, но, также, приносить ощутимый доход от сдачи недвижимости в аренду.

Базовая информация

Комнат
1
Спальная
1
Ванная
1
Площадь (м2)
52.00 м2

Информация о здании

Этаж
2
Этажность
5

 Удобства

 Общие удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Спутниковое TV
Открытый бассейн
Фитнес центр
Электрогенератор
Сауна
Беседки для отдыха
 Бытовые удобства
Холодильник
СВЧ
Посудомоечная машина
Стиральная машина
Телевизор

 Рядом находятся

Торговый центр
10 минут
Центр города
10 минут
Больница
15 минут
Автовокзал
20 минут
Аэропорт
35 минут
Пляж
20 минут
Парк
15 минут
Школа
20 минут
Супермаркет
10 минут